The Jhattai News Blog

Switch to desktop Register Login

Jhattai News Blog

Jhattainews, a Nepali blog, which provides you all the information you want on entertainment, sports, events and things happening all around you.

  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Categories
    Categories Displays a list of categories from this blog.
  • Tags
    Tags Displays a list of tags that have been used in the blog.
  • Bloggers
    Bloggers Search for your favorite blogger from this site.
  • Team Blogs
    Team Blogs Find your favorite team blogs here.
  • Login
    Login Login form

Schedule of Nepal in T20 World Cup 2014

Photo shared by on in Nepali cricket Articles
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 1260
  • Print

b2ap3_thumbnail_1235937_10152195279298009_1057829598_n_20140104-032728_1.jpg

 

Nepal will be playing in World Cup 2014 going to be held in Bangladesh starting from March 16,2014. Here is the schedule of Nepali team in T20 World Cup 2014.

March 16 (Sunday)- Nepal Vs Hong Kong at 13:30 GMT(19:15 NPT) in Chittagong

March18 (Tuesday)- Nepal Vs Bangladesh at 13:30 GMT(19:15 NPT) in Chittagong

 

March 20(Thursday)- Nepal Vs Afghanistan at 9:30 GMT(15:15 NPT) in Chittagong

Blog posted from Dhulikhel, Nepal View larger map
Rate this blog entry:
0

Comments

Jhattai Pvt Ltd Disclaimer: Please note, this is only video embeding web Page. All of these videos found here are from 3rd party video hosting sites such as YouTube.Com, Vimeo.Com, DailyMotion.Com, Blip.Tv, We do not host any videos. Please contact to appropriate video hosting site for any video removal.

Top Desktop version